Categories
News Racing

COVID Series 3 Schedule

LYC race schedule in series order for 2020 IRC classes 1 & 2 all times in local time (DST applied where appropriate) Date Start Time ID Description Race Officer Sun, 01 Nov 2020 09:25 C31 Covid Series 3 Finally Sun, 15 Nov 2020 08:40 C32 Covid Series 3 Grand Slam Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:40 […]

Categories
News Racing

COVID Series 2 Schedule

LYC race schedule in date order for 2020 IRC classes 1 & 2 all times in local time (DST applied whereappropriate)August 2020 Date Start Time ID Description Race Officer Sat,29 Aug 2020 10:30 CR3 North Wales Cruise N/A September 2020 Date Start Time ID Description Race Officer Sun,06 Sep 2020 12:35 CR2.1 Covid Series 2 […]

Categories
News Racing

Return to Racing

Click Here for the Temporary Sailing Instructions – July 2020 With the changes in government and RYA guidelines it is possible to return to some form of organised club racing. Sadly I cannot get the PoS that we use for club emails to attach a file so please download the SI’s from either the clubs […]

Categories
News Racing

Revised July / August Race Schedule

Miscellaneous races Date Start Time ID Description Race Officer Sun, 12 Jul 2020 15:40 C1.1 COVID Season La Republique Sat, 18 Jul 2020 08:45 C1.2 COVID Season La Republique Sun, 26 Jul 2020 14:30 C1.3 COVID Season Shaula Sun, 02 Aug 2020 09:25 C1.4 COVID Season Skukusa Sun, 09 Aug 2020 13:55 C1.5 COVID Season […]

Categories
News Racing

Sailing Update – March 2020

I was hoping that my 1st letter to you all would be upbeat and focused on the upcoming sailing events and social aspects of our club. But unfortunately, COVID-19 has changed all that, as it has for the whole world.Following the Prime Ministers’ briefing to us all on Monday 16th March and thescientific advice that […]

Visit Us On Facebook