Committee Members

Susie Quinn
Nichola Murphy
Vice Commodore
Andrea Phillips
Rear Commodore
Richard Campbell
Hon. Secretary
Meryl Cuzak
Hon. Treasurer
Ian Butler
Membership Secretary
Alistair Roaf
Sailing Captain
Jan Anderton
Dinghy Captain
Elected Member
Heather Shilliday
Elected Member
Matt Dennies
Publicity and PR
Elected Member
Richard Mann
Elected Member
Sol Papadopoulos
Elected Member
Clare Hind
Elected Member
To email our Officers, please visit the Contact Page
Visit Us On Facebook