Race Schedule 2022-23 Simple List

Note all times are in local time, DST is applied where appropriate

DateStartClassRace IDLock WindowDescription
Sun 09 Jan 202214:25IRC + VentureBM114:00~ 18:05Brass Monkey Series
Sun 23 Jan 202212:25IRC + VentureBM212:05~ 16:30Brass Monkey Series
Sun 06 Feb 202212:45IRC + VentureBM312:20~ 16:50Brass Monkey Series
Sun 20 Feb 202211:25IRC + VentureBM411:00~ 15:40Brass Monkey Series
Sun 06 Mar 202211:30IRC + VentureBM511:05~ 15:45Brass Monkey Series
Sun 20 Mar 202210:20IRC + VentureBM610:00~ 14:45Brass Monkey Series
Sun 27 Mar 202208:50IRC + VentureLB1<09:15: >18:45LYC Offshore
Sun 03 Apr 202211:20IRC + VentureBM711:00~ 15:40Brass Monkey Series
Sun 17 Apr 202214:15IRC + VentureEB1<14:40: >22:20Easter Bunny
Sun 01 May 202210:25IRC + VentureSP110:05~ 14:35Spring Series 1
Sun 15 May 202209:15IRC + VentureSP208:50~ 13:20Spring Series 2
Sat 21 May 202214:40IRC + VentureLB214:15~ 18:15Admirals Cup 
Sun 29 May 202209:35IRC + VentureSP309:10~ 13:30Spring Series 3
Sun 12 Jun 202208:05IRC + VentureSP407:40~ 11:55Spring Series 4
Fri 17 Jun 202215:00IRC + VentureLB311:55~ 16:25Isle of Man Midnight Race
Sun 26 Jun 202208:40IRC + VentureSU108:15~ 12:15Summer Series 1
Sat 02 Jul 202212:30IRC + VentureOT212:05~ 16:10RMYC Regatta 
Sun 03 Jul 202213:10IRC + VentureLB412:45~ 16:45LYC Regatta
Sat 09 Jul 202213:00IRC + VentureOT3N/AWYC Regatta
Sun 10 Jul 202213:00IRC + VentureOT4N/AWYC Regatta
Sun 17 Jul 202213:00IRC + VentureSU212:35~ 17:05Summer Series 2
Sun 24 Jul 202210:10IRC + VentureLB5<10:35: >19:35Low Water
Sun 31 Jul 202212:05IRC + VentureSU311:40~ 15:55Summer Series 3
Sun 14 Aug 202211:45IRC + VentureSU411:20~ 16:00Summer Series 4
Sat 27 Aug 202210:25IRC + VentureLS110:05~ 14:30Ladies Series 1
Sun 28 Aug 202211:00IRC + VentureSU510:35~ 15:05Summer Series 5
Sun 11 Sep 202210:45IRC + VentureLS210:20~ 15:00Ladies Series 2
Thu 15 Sep 202213:20IRC + VentureOT512:55~ 17:10Commodore’s Cup
Sun 25 Sep 202209:50IRC + VentureNV109:30~ 14:00Novice Race
Sun 02 Oct 202214:30IRC + VentureAU114:05~ 18:05Autumn Series 1
Sun 09 Oct 202209:40IRC + VentureAU209:20~ 13:55Autumn Series 2
Sun 30 Oct 202212:15IRC + VentureAU311:50~ 16:15Autumn Series 3
Sun 13 Nov 202211:50IRC + VentureAU511:30~ 15:35Autumn Series 4
Sun 27 Nov 202211:15IRC + VentureAU610:50~ 15:25Autumn Series 5
Sun 11 Dec 202210:55IRC + VentureAU710:30~ 14:55Autumn Series 6
Wed 28 Dec 202213:00IRC + VentureOT612:35~ 17:05Tinsel Star
Sun 08 Jan 202310:10IRC + VentureBM109:45~ 14:10Brass Monkey 1
Sun 22 Jan 202309:20IRC + VentureBM208:55~ 13:45Brass Monkey 2
Sun 05 Feb 202309:25IRC + VentureBM309:00~ 13:20Brass Monkey 3
Sun 19 Feb 202308:30IRC + VentureBM408:05~ 12:35Brass Monkey 4
Sun 05 Mar 202308:35IRC + VentureBM508:10~ 12:15Brass Monkey 5
Sun 12 Mar 202311:50IRC + VentureNV211:30~ 15:55Novice Race
Sun 19 Mar 202311:00IRC + VentureLB1<11:25: >19:35LYC Offshore
Sun 26 Mar 202313:15IRC + VentureSP112:50~ 17:15Spring 1
Sat 08 Apr 202311:20IRC + VentureEB10:55~ 15:30Easter Bunny
Sun 09 Apr 202311:55IRC + VentureSP211:30~ 16:00Spring 2
Sun 16 Apr 202310:25IRC + VentureLS1<10:50: >19:30Ladies Series 1
Sun 23 Apr 202312:05IRC + VentureSP311:40~ 16:10Spring 3
Sun 07 May 202311:00IRC + VentureSP410:35~ 15:05Spring 4
Sun 21 May 202311:10IRC + VentureSP510:45~ 15:10Spring 5