Sailing by Karen Hale
LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Calendar

All times are GMT except for dinghies which use clock time (BST when in operation, else GMT)

<< Prev December 16 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      1 2 3
11:30 Venture L.A. 5
4
IRC L.A 5
5 6 7
20:30 Quiz Night
8 9 10 11
Childrens Christmas Party
12 13 14
Commodores Sherry & Mince Pies
15 16 17
Venture L.A. 6
18
IRC L.A. 6
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Christmas day
09:00 Christmas Day
26
Boxing day
08:00 LYC Tinsel Star ***postponed ***
27
Xmas hols
28 29 30 31
10:30 IRC Venture Tinsel Star ***rescheduled ***
 
Category Key
KeyDescription
Cruising
Dinghies
General
Mersey Pride
Racing
Results
Social
Training


December 2016

Venture L.A. 5

Date: Saturday 3rd December 2016
Start time: 11:30 hrs
Racing - 11:30 hrs She-Fever

IRC L.A 5

Date: Sunday 4th December 2016
Racing - 12:15 hrs Clarevouyant

Quiz Night

Date: Wednesday 7th December 2016
Start time: 20:30 hrs
Social

Childrens Christmas Party

Date: Sunday 11th December 2016
Social

Commodores Sherry & Mince Pies

Date: Wednesday 14th December 2016
Social - Hope you can join us

Venture L.A. 6

Date: Saturday 17th December 2016
Racing - 11:30 hrs Aquaholic

IRC L.A. 6

Date: Sunday 18th December 2016
Racing - 12:30 hrs Diva

Christmas Day

Date: Sunday 25th December 2016
Start time: 09:00 hrs
General

LYC Tinsel Star ***postponed ***

Date: Monday 26th December 2016
Start time: 08:00 hrs
Racing

10:30 IRC Venture Tinsel Star ***rescheduled ***

Date: Saturday 31st December 2016
Racing - 10:30 Commodore
A summary of the pages in this section is given below

Calendar Competition

Sponsors Racing and Cruising Bluepoint Marine Services Dinghies Liverpool Power Boats In and around the Marina and Social Liverpool Marina Tranmere and Other Jeff (More info)
Sponsors
Bluepoint Marine
Liverpool Marina
Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit
Membership
General