Sailing by Karen Hale
LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Calendar

All times are GMT except for dinghies which use clock time (BST when in operation, else GMT)

<< Prev October 16 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
10:00 Venture EA 2
2
IRC E. A. 2 and 3
3 4 5
19:30 Quiz Night
6 7 8
Venture E.A. 3
9
06:00 IRC E.A 3,4,5
10 11 12 13 14 15
09:00 Venture E.A.4
16
IRC E.A. 4 and 5
17 18 19 20 21 22
Venture E.A. 5
23
24 25 26 27 28 29
Venture L.A. 1
Halloween Party at Marina
30
IRC L.A. 1
31            
Category Key
KeyDescription
Cruising
Dinghies
General
Mersey Pride
Racing
Results
Social
Training


October 2016

Venture EA 2

Date: Saturday 1st October 2016
Start time: 10:00 hrs
Racing - 10:00 Free Spirit

IRC E. A. 2 and 3

Date: Sunday 2nd October 2016
Racing - 10:15 hrs 'S' Word

Quiz Night

Date: Wednesday 5th October 2016
Start time: 19:30 hrs
Social - 8:30pm BST

Venture E.A. 3

Date: Saturday 8th October 2016
Racing - 14.00 hrs Grand Slam

IRC E.A 3,4,5

Date: Sunday 9th October 2016
Start time: 06:00 hrs
Racing - 0600hrs all day Race Control

Venture E.A.4

Date: Saturday 15th October 2016
Start time: 09:00 hrs
Racing - 09:00 Lady Dorothy

IRC E.A. 4 and 5

Date: Sunday 16th October 2016
Racing - 09:00 hrs Race Control

Venture E.A. 5

Date: Saturday 22nd October 2016
Racing - 14:00 hrs. Maybee

Venture L.A. 1

Date: Saturday 29th October 2016
Racing - 09:00hrs Meta 11

Halloween Party at Marina

Date: Saturday 29th October 2016
Social - Fancy Dress

IRC L.A. 1

Date: Sunday 30th October 2016
Racing - 09:15 hrs Mojo
A summary of the pages in this section is given below

Calendar Competition

Sponsors Racing and Cruising Bluepoint Marine Services Dinghies Liverpool Power Boats In and around the Marina and Social Liverpool Marina Tranmere and Other Jeff (More info)
Sponsors
Bluepoint Marine
Liverpool Marina
Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit
Membership
General