Sailing by Karen Hale
LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Calendar

All times are GMT except for dinghies which use clock time (BST when in operation, else GMT)

<< Prev August 15 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
14:00 Dinghies
2
Admirals Cup
3 4 5
Afternoon on the river
18:00 Dinghies
6 7 8
Wallasey Offshore Race
14:00 Dinghies
9
10
An Irish Sea Odyssey
11 12
18:00 Dinghies
13 14 15
Round Anglesey TSC Offshore 7
14:00 Dinghies
16
17 18 19
18:00 Dinghies
20 21
IRC Celtic Regatta Pwllheli
22
IRC Celtic Regatta Pwllheli
14:00 Dinghies
23
IRC Celtic Regatta Pwllheli
24
SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch
25
SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch
26
SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch
18:00 Dinghies
27
SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch
28
SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch
29
14:00 Dinghies
30
Return from Irish Sea Odyssey
10:00 IRC Summer 7
31
August Bank Holiday
           
Category Key
KeyDescription
Cruising
Dinghies
General
Mersey Pride
Racing
Results
Social
Training


August 2015

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 1st August 2015
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Admirals Cup

Date: Sunday 2nd August 2015
Racing

Afternoon on the river

Date: Wednesday 5th August 2015
Cruising

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 5th August 2015
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Wallasey Offshore Race

Date: Saturday 8th August 2015
Racing - TSC Offshore 6 Race to Puffin

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 8th August 2015
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

An Irish Sea Odyssey

Date: Monday 10th August 2015
Cruising

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 12th August 2015
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Round Anglesey TSC Offshore 7

Date: Saturday 15th August 2015
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 15th August 2015
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 19th August 2015
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

IRC Celtic Regatta Pwllheli

Dates: Friday 21st August 2015 - Sunday 23rd August 2015
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 22nd August 2015
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

SCYC Keel Boat Week Abersoch

Dates: Monday 24th August 2015 - Friday 28th August 2015
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 26th August 2015
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 29th August 2015
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Return from Irish Sea Odyssey

Date: Sunday 30th August 2015
Cruising

IRC Summer 7

Date: Sunday 30th August 2015
Start time: 10:00 hrs
Racing - Race officer Di Rich
A summary of the pages in this section is given below

Calendar Competition

Sponsors Racing and Cruising Bluepoint Marine Services Dinghies Liverpool Power Boats In and around the Marina and Social Liverpool Marina Tranmere and Other Jeff (More info)
Sponsors
Bluepoint Marine
Liverpool Marina
Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit
Membership
General