Sailing by Karen Hale
LYC Twitter LYC Facebook Share
Main Information

Calendar

All times are GMT except for dinghies which use clock time (BST when in operation, else GMT)

<< Prev August 14 Next >>
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
        1
IRC Regatta Pwllheli
2
IRC Regatta Pwllheli
14:00 Dinghies
3
IRC Regatta Pwllheli
14:00 IRC Summer 3
4 5 6
18:00 Dinghies
19:30 Sailing Committee
20:00 House Committee
21:00 LYC Quiz
7 8 9
08:15 Home Series B2
14:00 Dinghies
10
Altmouth Cup
11 12 13
18:00 Dinghies
19:30 Tranmere Meeting
19:30 Race Control Meeting
20:00 Cruising Meeting
14 15 16
13:45 Home Series B3
14:00 Dinghies
17
14:15 Britannia Cup
18
Abersoch Keelboat Week
19
Abersoch Keelboat Week
16:00 Dinghies at Tranmere
20
Abersoch Keelboat Week
18:00 Dinghies
19:30 Management Committee
21
Abersoch Keelboat Week
22
Abersoch Keelboat Week
23
09:30 Home Series B4, 5 and 6.
14:00 Dinghies
24
08:45 IRC Summer 4
25
August Bank Holiday
10:00 Venture EA1
26 27
18:00 Dinghies
28 29 30
12:00 Commodores Cup
14:00 Dinghies
31
12:45 Ladies Race
             
Category Key
KeyDescription
Cruising
Dinghies
General
Mersey Pride
Racing
Results
Social
Training


August 2014

IRC Regatta Pwllheli

Dates: Friday 1st August 2014 - Sunday 3rd August 2014
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 2nd August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

IRC Summer 3

Date: Sunday 3rd August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Sailing Committee

Date: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Start time: 19:30 hrs
General

House Committee

Date: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Start time: 20:00 hrs
General

LYC Quiz

Date: Wednesday 6th August 2014
Start time: 21:00 hrs
General

Home Series B2

Date: Saturday 9th August 2014
Start time: 08:15 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 9th August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Altmouth Cup

Date: Sunday 10th August 2014
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 13th August 2014
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Tranmere Meeting

Date: Wednesday 13th August 2014
Start time: 19:30 hrs
General - TSC

Race Control Meeting

Date: Wednesday 13th August 2014
Start time: 19:30 hrs
General

Cruising Meeting

Date: Wednesday 13th August 2014
Start time: 20:00 hrs
General

Home Series B3

Date: Saturday 16th August 2014
Start time: 13:45 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 16th August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Britannia Cup

Date: Sunday 17th August 2014
Start time: 14:15 hrs
Racing

Abersoch Keelboat Week

Dates: Monday 18th August 2014 - Friday 22nd August 2014
Racing

Dinghies at Tranmere

Date: Tuesday 19th August 2014
Start time: 16:00 hrs
General

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 20th August 2014
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Management Committee

Date: Wednesday 20th August 2014
Start time: 19:30 hrs
General

Home Series B4, 5 and 6.

Date: Saturday 23rd August 2014
Start time: 09:30 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 23rd August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

IRC Summer 4

Date: Sunday 24th August 2014
Start time: 08:45 hrs
Racing

Venture EA1

Date: Monday 25th August 2014
Start time: 10:00 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Wednesday 27th August 2014
Start time: 18:00 hrs
General

Commodores Cup

Date: Saturday 30th August 2014
Start time: 12:00 hrs
Racing

Dinghies

Date: Saturday 30th August 2014
Start time: 14:00 hrs
General

Ladies Race

Date: Sunday 31st August 2014
Start time: 12:45 hrs
Racing
A summary of the pages in this section is given below

Calendar Competition

Sponsors Racing and Cruising Bluepoint Marine Services Dinghies Liverpool Power Boats In and around the Marina and Social Liverpool Marina Tranmere and Other Jeff (More info)
Sponsors
Bluepoint Marine
Liverpool Marina
Emails/Newsletter
Your Email Address
  submit
Membership
General